The Evening Session – 19/05/21

Martyn was here with your Wednesday session.

New sounds from Sussex and beyond were sprinkled throughout, along with the Wednesday Wind-down.

Music played:

The Coral – Dreaming of You
Digital Farm Animals feat. Harlee – Last Night
Nick Reeve – Magic
Baby Queen – Dover Beach
Dom Meakins feat. Elie Sandberg – Live It Up
Marooned – Taxman
The Stranglers – Get A Grip On Yourself
Alpha Cat – Something of Value
Jordin Sparks feat. Chris Brown – No Air
Blur – There’s No Other Way
Bandicoot – Fuzzy
Naughty Boy & Beyonce – Runnin’
Black Honey – Run For Cover
Jimmy Nail – Ain’t No Doubt
Miriiam – Knot
Courtney Barnett – Nobody Really Cares If You Don’t Go To The Party
Hannah Nelson – Compartmentalise
Low Down – Love Heals
easy life – skeletons
Weezer – Back To The Shack

Wednesday Wind-Down

CHVRCHES – Recover
Paramore – The Only Exception
Fjokra – Sugarface
Little Dynamite – Suitcase Dreams
Tame Impala – Is It True
Chemical Brothers – The Darkness That You Fear
Elaine – Right Now