Electro-Disco – 04/04/21

Enjoy the synthpop power of the Electro-Disco!

Music played

7:02pm Porcupine Rock Jean-Jacques Perrey
7:04pm Adele ft Survivor v Bronski Beat (Mashup) DJ Fanbig
7:09pm Phantasmagoria Ashbury Heights
7:17pm Keine Melodien (MJ Lan Ext Mix) Jeans Team
7:22pm Solo KO (Candide Rmx) Scarlet Soho
7:26pm What the Heart Wants Chain Complex ft. Aradia
7:33pm So Serious Cloetta Paris
7:35pm Miracle Cure Blank & Jones
7:39pm Lonely Heroes Dear Strange
7:43pm Dominique Ela Minus
7:49pm Glycine Rue Oberkampf
7:54pm Fail In Love (Tokapi Ext Rmx) by Kappi Plexiphones
8:02pm Same Air CeCe Xavier
8:05pm Under The Blaklight Blaklight
8:10pm Follow The Sun [Lighting] Photostat Machine
8:13pm Mais Vive La Fete
8:18pm Inhale / Exhale The Alchemist
8:22pm Longing For Some Time With Me Munatix
8:25pm Shine Machine Made Pleasure
8:31pm Counter Clockwise Caboan
8:38pm Be Yourself (Eric C. Powell Rmx) Dani Tamayo
8:43pm A Night With You Electric Valentine
8:48pm Weightless Scala
8:53pm Tonight (Inst vers) Nouvelle Culture
9:02pm Honey Cherie Honey ft. Stereo In Solo Projekt Ich
9:05pm Disco Dolly Alison
9:08pm Friendly Fire (Ext) Antilles
9:16pm Frenzy Eyes (Emmon Rmx) Emmon
9:21pm Heatseeker Neuropa
9:24pm Midnight Drive (Inst) Fused
9:31pm SLOW You Spin Me Round Hyperbubble
9:37pm City Long Gone SLOW Brutalist Architecture in the Sun
9:40pm Love and Nostalgia SLOW Friday Bridge
9:44pm Honeymoon SLOW Magic Wands
9:49pm Hot Wheels (Faster Faster Mix) Analogue Electronic Whatever
9:53pm Incoming (Inst) One Of The Crowd