Mike Mitchell’s Groove Selection – 26/06/2020

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:

Snoop Dogg – Beautiful (feat Pharrell)
Mis-Teeq – Why
Usher – Caught Up (Remix) (feat Fabolous)
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Whitney Houston – Higher Love
The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze
Shaun Escoffery – Forgotten Man
Rose Royce – Car Wash

Birthday three-in-a-row (Ryan Tedder):
Timbaland & One Republic – Apologize
Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love
Beyoncé – XO

Zhané – Hey Mr DJ
Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now
Tweet – Boogie 2Nite
Wilson Pickett – Mustang Sally
Diana Ross – Upside Down
Alicia Keys – Underdog

Sexy slow jams:
Babyface – Never Keeping Secrets
Jill Scott – He Loves Me
D’Angelo – Lady

Stevie Wonder – Living For The City
Gabrielle – Dreams
Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – The Tears Of A Clown
Cee-Lo Green – Forget You
Source & Candi Staton – You’ve Got The Love
Khalid & Disclosure – Know Your Worth
Shalamar – Take That To The Bank

More from the Groove Selection