Mike Mitchell’s Groove Selection – 07/02/2020

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:

Sounds of Blackness – Optimistic
Tina Moore – Never Gonna Let You Go (Kelly G Bump-n-Go Vocal Mix)
Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home
The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing
M People – Don’t Look Any Further
Detroit Spinners – It’s A Shame
Alicia Keys – Underdog
Warren G – What’s Love Got To Do With It (feat Adina Howard)
Bobby Brown – My Prerogative
Bobby Brown – Humpin’ Around
Bobby Brown – Feelin’ Inside
Stevie Wonder – I Was Made To Love Her
Naughty Boy – Runnin’ (Lose It All) (feat Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin)
West End feat Sybil – The Love I Lost
Lisa Stansfield – All Woman
Blackstreet – Before I Let You Go
Lionel Richie & Diana Ross – Endless Love
Total – Kissin’ You
Smokey Robinson – Tracks Of My Tears
2Pac – Changes
LL Cool J – Hush (feat 7 Aurelius)
Sister Sledge – Lost In Music
Brand New Heavies – Forever
Whitney Houston – I’m Every Woman
Tom Browne – Funkin’ For Jamaica
Yarborough & Peoples – Don’t Stop The Music
Billy Paul – Let ‘Em In

More from the Groove Selection