Mike Mitchell’s Groove Selection – 05/06/2020

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:
Earth Wind & Fire – Boogie Wonderland
Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris – Dance With Me
Janet Jackson – All For You
Kenny Thomas – Thinking About Your Love
Teddy Riley – Is It Good To You (feat Tammy Lucas)
Gap Band – Early In The Morning
Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt – Tondo
Stephanie Mills – Never Knew Love Like This Before

Birthday three-in-a-row
Brian McKnight – Uh Oh Feeling
Brian McKnight – Anytime
Brian McKnight – Back At One

Sister Sledge – All American Girls
Luther Vandross – Give Me The Reason
Teena Maria – Square Biz
MJ Cole – Crazy Love
New Edition – Candy Girl
Chris Brown – Ayo (feat Tyga)

Sexy Slow Jams
Minnie Riperton – Loving You
Youssou N’Dour & Neneh Cherry – 7 Seconds
Lionel Richie – Truly

Paula Abdul – Straight Up
Santana – Maria Maria (feat The Product G&B)
The Weeknd – In Your Eyes
Omarion – Ice Box
Stevie Wonder – Part Time Lover
James Brown – (Get Up I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine

More from the Groove Selection