Martyn Grenfell – 15/08/20

Get a selection of new sounds with Martyn Grenfell on Saturdays, 11am - 2pm

Catch up on the latest Saturday Session.

With plenty of Future Sounds scattered amongst songs you’ll already know.

Music played:

Ordinary Boys – Boys Will Be Boys
Callum Beattie – Salamander Street
Bambibrains – Postcode
Andreas Johnson – Glorious
Space – Neighbourhood
Amethysts – Alone
Band of Skulls – Asleep At The Wheel
Miami Sound Machine – Bad Boy
Ivan Moult – What More Could I Say?
Jason Derulo – Take You Dancing
Atta Boy – Shade
T-Rex – Metal Guru
Katy Perry – Smile
Suede – Beautiful Ones
Sylvette – Memories
Soft Cell – Soul Inside
Topic & A7S – Breaking Me
Martha Hill – Grilled Cheese
Dead Reynolds – P.S (I Loathe You)
Style Council – Speak Like A Child
KLF – 3am Eternal
Odin’s Revenge – Bullet
Gaslight Anthem – 45
The Kills – Future Starts Slow
Katy For Kings – Words Around
Sea Girls – All I Want To Hear You Say
Thirty Seconds To Mars – Kings & Queens
From Venus – Unconditional
Jamelia – See It In A Boy’s Eyes
Another Level – Be Alone No More
The Kings Parade – Mario
Mabel – Mad Love
Exile – Kiss You All Over
Nik Kershaw – The Riddle
Spector – West End
Gravity Machine – Lifting Mountains
Fly The Nest – Wild Ride
CHVRCHES – Recover
The Strokes – Heart In A Cage