Martyn Grenfell – 12/09/20

Get a selection of new sounds with Martyn Grenfell on Saturdays, 11am - 2pm

Catch up on this week’s Saturday Session.

The show features plenty of Future Sounds sprinkled throughout.

Music played:

Daft Punk – One More Time
BLOXX – Off My Mind
Dead Rumours – Don’t Tell Me It’s Faith
Ava Max – Who’s Laughing Now
Shakedown – At Night
ColourTelly – Apple
Nothing But Thieves – Real Love Song
Donovan – Sunshine Superman
B.A Robertson – Bang Bang
King Emai – Heart Contained
Bikini Test Failure – Are We Having A Good Time Yet?
Alanis Morrissette – You Oughta Know
London Grammar – Baby It’s You
Earl Gray Collective – Landslide
Dave Edmunds – Girls Talk
Arlo Parks – Hurt
Red Eye – A Girl Too Far
Bad Manners – Lip Up Fatty
Tomas Welding – Arcade
Lightning Seeds – Pure
Sly & The Family Stone – Dance to the Music
Global Charming – Office Hell
Everything Everything – Violent Sun
Martin Solveig – Hello
Stranglers – Golden Brown
Fugees – Ready Or Not
The Go! Team – Cookie Scene
Psyence – Tusk
Lene Lovich – Lucky Number
The Weeks – The House We Grew Up In
ISLA – Don’t Love Me
Fountains of Wayne – Stacey’s Mom
Babeheaven – Cassette Beat
Doobie Brothers – Listen To The Music
Lucas Nord – Undeniable
Carrie Martin – White Kite
Portishead – Glory Box
Post Malone feat. Young Thug – Goodbyes
Semisonic – Closing Time