The R&B Show with Mike Mitchell – 21/06/2019

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:

Nicki Minaj – Superbass
Cameo – Candy
Jade – Don’t Walk Away
Snoop Dogg – Beautiful (feat Pharrell)
Warren G – What’s Love Got To Do With It (feat Adina Howard)
Beyoncé – Déjá vu (feat Jay Z)
Shenie Fogo – Make A Move
Will Smith – Gettin’ Jiggy Wit’ It
Brandy & Monica – The Boy Is Mine
Tina Moore – Never Gonna Let You Go (Remix)
Xscape – Just Kickin’ It
Blu Cantrell – Breathe (feat Sean Paul)
Ne-Yo – Can We Chill
Lil Wayne – Mrs Officer (feat Bobby Valentino)
Yarborough & Peoples – Don’t Stop The Music
Quincy Jones – Stuff Like That
Bobby Goldsboro – Summer (The First Time)
Supremes – You Keep Me Hanging On
Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven
Mahalia – Surprise Me
En Vogue – Give It Up, Turn It Lose
Avant – Don’t Take Your Love Away
Usher – Love In This Club (Part 2 Remix feat Beyoncé & Lil Wayne)
Aaliyah – I Don’t Wanna
Twista – Slow Jamz (feat Jamie Foxx & Kanye West)
New Edition – Mr Telephone Man

More from the R&B Show