The R&B Show with Mike Mitchell – 01/11/2019

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:

Lloyd – Dedication To My Ex (feat Andre 3000)
Keri Hilson – Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (feat Kanye West)
T-Pain – Can’t Believe It (Remix) (feat Justin Timberlake)
Aaron Hall – Don’t Be Afraid
Chris Brown – She Ain’t You
Another Level – Bomb Diggy
Summer Walker – Come Thru (feat Usher)
Rihanna – Please Don’t Stop The Music
Nelly – E.I.
Nelly – Body On Me (feat Ashanti & Akon)
Nelly – My Place (feat Jaheim)
Ashanti – Rock Wit’ U (Awww Baby)
Usher – Making Love (Into The Night)
Four Tops – Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I’ve Got)
Ashford & Simpson – Solid
Sister Sledge – Thinking Of You
DeBarge – I Like It
Beyoncé – Baby Boy (feat Sean Paul)
Fugees – No Woman, No Cry
Blu Cantrell – Hit ‘Em Up Style
Jorja Smith – Be Honest (feat Burna Boy)
Mica Paris – Should’ve Known Better
Jon B – Are U Still Down (feat 2Pac)
Lemar – All I Ever Do (My Boo)
Marques Houston – Circle
Bobby Brown – Every Little Step

More from the R&B Show