The R&B Show – 18/01/2019

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:

Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot (feat Pharrell)
Rihanna – Rude Boy
Wyclef Jean – Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) (feat Akon & Lil Wayne)
TLC – No Scrubs
Wale – Lotus Flower Bomb (feat Miguel)
Shanice – I Love Your Smile
Chris Brown – Undecided
Notorious BIG – Nasty Girl (feat Jagged Edge, Nelly & P Diddy)
Aaliyah – 4 Page Letter
Aaliyah – Try Again
Aaliyah – Rock The Boat
Usher – Burn
Jennifer Hudson – If This Isn’t Love
Khalid – Love Lies (feat Normani)
Rene & Angela – I’ll Be Good
Terence Trent D’Arby – Sign Your Name
Hall & Oates – I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
Patrice Rushen – Remind Me
Mica Paris – Young Soul Rebels
Jordan Knight – Give It To You
Michael Jackson – Remember The Time
Faith Evans – You Gets No Love (feat P Diddy)
Next – Too Close
Tevin Campbell – Can We Talk
Smooth – Undercover Lover
Donell Jones – I Wanna Luv U
Rosie Gaines – Closer Than Close

More from the R&B Show