The R&B Show – 15/02/2019

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:

Jermaine Dupri – Welcome to Atlanta (feat Ludacris)
Flo Rida – Low (feat T-Pain)
Lil Kim – Not Tonight (Ladies Night Remix) (feat Da Brat, Missy Elliott, Angie Martinez & Lisa Lopez)
Jon B – Don’t Talk
Joe – Stutter
Chris Brown – Forever
Jorja Smith – Blue Lights
Ja Rule – Mesmerize (feat Ashanti)
Mario Winans – I Don’t Wanna Know (feat Enya & P Diddy)
En Vogue – My Lovin’
Lil Mo – Superwoman (Remix) (feat Fabolous)
Notorious B.I.G. – Mo Money Mo Problems (feat P Diddy & Mase)
Ghost Town DJ’s – My Boo
Ella Mai – Whatchamacallit (feat Chris Brown)
Luther Vandross – So Amazing
Soul II Soul – Back To Life
Freddie Jackson – Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
Earth, Wind & Fire – September
City High – Caramel (feat Eve)
Mariah Carey – Honey
Jade – Every Day Of The Week
Sam Smith & Normani – Dancing With A Stranger
Lil John, Usher & Ludacris – Lovers & Friends
Justin Timberlake – Until The End Of Time (feat Beyoncé)
Maxwell – Ascension (Don’t Ever Wonder)
LL Cool J – Loungin’ (Who Do Ya Luv) (feat Total)
MJ Cole – Crazy Love

More from the R&B Show