Future Sounds – 14/02/19

Get a selection of new sounds with Martyn Grenfell on Saturdays, 11am - 2pm

Valentine’s Day meant it was business as usual with the latest globe-trotting, genre-hopping selection.

Music played:

SMLXL – Kristy G
Joseph Thompson – It’s Gonna Be Fine
Electric Rebels- Heaven Tonight
Jack Walton – We Are Golden
Sam Gifford and The Innocent – Innocence
Skyfever – Kings
Mike Hyder – Don’t Look Behind You
Ashley Sherlock – Broken
The Big Dirty – The Day The Devil Came To Town
Contemplate – Feel The Vibe
Keemosabe – Out of the City
Callow Youth – Did It Really Matter?
Azura Kings – Logic
S.O.S – Firebrick
Eulene – Momma
Kris Effort – Move One
Lou Terry – Goodbye
MAI.K – Little Arab Girl
Rasha J – Red Coat
PBSM – Rainbow Girl
Alex Scheuerer – Between Heaven and Earth
Gothum & The Noise Pollution – The Curse of a True Romance
Joshua Howlett – Dover
Marco Tamimi – Different Eyes
Whispering Sons – Stalemate