Future Sounds – 04/07/19

Get a selection of new sounds with Martyn Grenfell on Saturdays, 11am - 2pm

This week’s globe-trotting, genre-hopping selection of brand new sounds from Martyn.

Music played:

Cleargreen – People
Sweet Crisis – Black Magic
Oliver New – Multi Million Word Letter
K Michelle DuBois – Waves Break
The Purple Lights – The Lake
The Navettes – Asleep
Dr!ftwood – Fadeaway
Jimmys Cousin – I’ll Never Love Again
Slant Six – Amnesia
Soulitaire – I May Never Learn To Run
Rocketsmith – Give Love
Jake Aldridge – Poison
Alex Hobson – Oh Baby
The Rah Band – Silly Questions
Sapien Trace – Precipice
Cadice – Lovers and Friends
Robyn Wilson – Hotel Room
Calum Jones – Iona
GiANT – Catalyst
Helen Jayne McKellar – Twisted
ARLS – Lucky
Craig Irving – Fall
Sara Lew – You Said
Anatoli Tsampa – Only A Stranger