Electro-Disco Radio Show 2019 8 November

Another explosive edition of the Electro-Disco packed with pulsations and bursting with synthpop loveliness.


2 Hearts (Matt Pop Mix) [Mashup] – Kylie vs OMD

Need Stuff – Into The Blood

Baby Won’t Phone – Quadrascope

One Night In Bangkok – Unknown

Technology – Atomzero

Get Things Started – Subject:2

Blipblop – Train To Spain

Touch Me – Suicide

Glow – Fused

Strange Conversations – Automatic

No Need To Hide (Antilles Mix) – Softwave

Cry Along – 2nd Happiest

Petite Little People – Octolab

Sunshine – Eric C Powell

You’re The Answer – Iris

Fall In Love Again – Circuit3

Love Is Always On Your Side – And One

The Dark And The Light (Solitary Experiments Rmx) – T.O.Y

Things Have Changed (Again) – Lavantgarde

What Are You Waiting For (MESH Rmx) – Sea of Sin

Invisible Man – Vague Notion

On The Edge Again – New Neon

Girl In a White Dress (Nov 2019 vers) – Tiny Magnetic Pets

Streamline – VNV Nation