Electro-Disco – 22/03/19

Electro Disco

Join Jonesy for the Electro Disco show on alternate Friday evenings from 8pm

Catch up on this selection from our synth supremo Jonesy.

Music played:

B52s & Donna Summer – I Feel Love Shack (Matt Mix)[Mashup]
And One – Shouts Of Joy
Artistic Control -Walking In Love’s Shadow
Nina – The Calm Before the Storm
Real Experts & 4th Engine – The Earth Never Moved
Fused – Sanctified
Weightlezz – Bob’s Place
Erasure – Drama!
Herhuth|AfterDark – Guilty Glances
Ruined Conflict – Amaranthine
Television Set – Zyklotron
Yazoo – Walking away From Love (Matt Pop Mix)
Replicant – Drama Addict (ft Princess Julia)
Love? – Rent
MDA – Couldn’t We
The Human League – Mirror Man
Caroline McLavy – Signals
David Bowie – Helden
Battery Operated Orchestra – Perfect Wreck
OMD – Night Cafe (Metroland Nighthawk Mix)
Air – Kelly Watch The Stars
Annette – Dream 17
Dead Or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) [Murder Mix]