Electro-Disco – 19/04/19

Electro Disco

Join Jonesy for the Electro Disco show on alternate Friday evenings from 8pm

Catch up on the show with Jonesy.

Music played:

Funky Dreams (Mashup) – Eurythmics vs Lipps Inc
We Belong ft Parallels – Futurecop!
Rock Paper Scissors (Nature of Wires Rmx) – Lemonade Kid
Something New – Brutalist Architecture In The Sun
New Dreams For Old ft Markus Makuso – Projekt Ich
Darkroom – Circuit3
Longing For The Spring (Ext) – Antilles
Synthetic – Dicepeople
Berlin – Substaat
Arclight – Blume
Tuneful – Glynn Jaine
Information – Elektric Music
Strangers In the Same Hell – The Distant Minds
Free To Decide (Ext Freedom Mix) – Zynic
Spiders – Ashbury Heights
Love In Itself (Construction Mix) ft Stephen Newton – Fused
The Passenger ft Princess Julia – Replicant
Never Give Up (Pat Kambo Mix) – Ooberfuse
Seedy City – EmT
The Circus – Erasure
Sultans Of Swing – Lola Dutronic
A Clockwork Lemon – Autistic Disco