Electro Disco – 08/02/19

Electro Disco

Join Jonesy for the Electro Disco show on alternate Friday evenings from 8pm

Catch up on the show with Jonesy, our resident synth supremo.

Music played:

Depeche Mode vs Pet Shop Boys (Dizyfugu Mix) – West End Girls Never let You Down (Mashup)
Dicepeople – Synthetic
Etienne Daho – Weekend a Rome
Daily Planet – Nobody’s Friend
Northern Kind – Daggers
Infernal – From Paris To Berlin (Ext)
London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Rmx)
Niteworks – Iain McGhee’s
Buzzing Sound Candy – Rise Of The Drum Machines
Roxy Music – Remake|Remodel
Mondtraume – Free
Solar Fake – Under Control
Matthias – Transitory
Ultravox – Passing Strangers
2nd Happiest – Cry Along
Centre Excuse – Fly Free
Kaelan Mikla – Naturblom
Armada Named Sound – Social Media Sadness
Endanger – Dawn Again (Alphaluna Rmx)
Felix Da Housecat & Miss Kittin – Madame Hollywood (Ext)
Igor – From The Grave
Hyperbubble – Mind The Gap
Goldfrapp – Rocket (Tiesto Rmx)
Weightlezz – Monday