The R&B Show – 31/08/18

Groove Selection

Join Mike Mitchell for his Groove Selection on Fridays from 8pm

Music played:

Blackstreet – No Diggity (feat Dr Dre & Queen Pen)
50 Cent – Ayo Technology (feat Justin Timberlake & Timbaland)
Kanye West – All Of The Lights (feat Rihanna)
Akon – Locked Up
T-Pain – Buy U A Drank
2Pac – Pac’s Life (feat Ashanti & T.I.)
Janet Jackson – Made For Now (feat Daddy Yankee)
Bruno Mars – 24k Magic
Nicki Minaj – Bed (feat Ariana Grande)
Whitney Houston – Step By Step
Zhane – Hey Mr DJ
Angie Stone – Wish I Didn’t Miss You
Cassie – Long Way 2 Go
Ja Rule – Put It On Me (feat Vito & Lil Mo)

The Soulful Selection:
Stevie Wonder – Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)
Natalie Cole – This Will Be
Michael Jackson – PYT (Pretty Young Thing)
Luther Vandross – A House Is Not A Home

Sexy Slow Jamz:
Ashanti – Baby
Brownstone – If You Love Me
Joe – All The Things (Your Man Won’t Do)
Seal – Kiss From A Rose
Kelly Price – You Should’ve Told Me
Luke James – I Want You
Monica – The First Night
Ray J – Curtain’s Closed
Mariah Carey – Dreamlover