Future Sounds – 26/07/18

Get a selection of new sounds with Martyn Grenfell on Saturdays, 11am - 2pm

Music played:
LEONTAS – Rhythm & Blues
The Survival Code – CRAWL
Liv Austen – Window Shopping
Nina Smith – Run Out
Curse of Lono – Way To Mars
Alice’s Night Circus – Stand Up
Toby Benson – Help Me
The Thinking Men – Machine Made Men
The Outlaw Orchestra – Back to Georgia
Transistor Girl – Quiet Regret
Steamchicken – Violet Lane
John Rocca Berri – The Sundance Kid
Pink Panda – Live It Up
VRWRK – Different Crowd
Half Human – A1 Club
Uno Prism – Into Place
The Death Notes – Gift of Fear
Changelings – Moondance Venus
Jon Dearing – Matter To Me
The Pull of Autumn – Heaven Now
Steele – Follow
Abraham’s Child – Hope
Jarvus – Rock Pools