Future Sounds – 20/12/18

Get a selection of new sounds with Martyn Grenfell on Saturdays, 11am - 2pm

The final Future Sounds of 2018 included a sprinkling of festive sounds.

The show returns on Thursday 10 January – submit music to futuresound@uckfieldfm.co.uk.

Music played:

Dropkick Murphys – The Season’s Upon Us
Shaed – Trampoline
The Nile Deltas – Don’t Play With Me
Lower Than Atlantis – Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are)
De Staat – Mona Lisa
Pilotcan – Daylight Saving Time
Lena Anderssen – It Ain’t Christmas ’till You’re Home
Norman Salant – Feels Like Rain
The Young Gods – Figure Sans Nom
Phantom Planet – Winter Wonderland
Junior Bill – There’s A Wolf in Grangetown
Jay Thackery – Never Going Home
Iridea – Centaurus
Guide Dog – Dead Beat
Shookrah – Flex
Cap Carter – Thrill
Alex Attrill – Home
Julie Berthelsen & Simon Lynge – December Sky
Mark Shepherd – The Grand Scheme of Things
The Fabulous TT – Outside It’s Snowing
Heren Wolf – Moonlight
Summer Camp – Christmas Wrapping
Sufjan Stevens – That Was The Worst Christmas Ever