Electro-Disco – 22/06/18

Electro Disco

Join Jonesy for the Electro Disco show on alternate Friday evenings from 8pm

Another electronic journey with Jonesy, our very own synth supremo.

Music played:
These Boots Are Made For Walking (Keep Walking) [Mashup] by Eli on the Rework / Nancy Sinatra / Peakafeller
Sight For Sore Eyes by milan
Disco City by Boytronic
True by Eric C Powell
From Here To Eternity (Chris Cocos Software Mix) by Giorgio Moroder
Strobe Light by Night Club
The World Deserves More by Real Experts
One More Time (Den’o Ext Mix) by OMD
Bassline by Miss Kittin
You Got The Love by The Source ft Candi Staton
Bizarre Love Triangle (Razormaid Mix) by New Order
Suburbia 12″ by Pet Shop Boys
Here Comes The Noise (White) by Tiny Magnetic Pets
Sin City by The Human League
Till The Time Is Right by Le Groupe Fantastique
Dream 17 by Annette
Kevlar by State of the Nation
Pray Now by The Stir Fry Pop Star
Stop Start by The Assembly
Pyro by Naked Highway
Communicate by Paul Rein
Hot On The Heels Of Love by Throbbing Gristle
The Only Truth (Instrumental) by Paul Haig