Future Sounds – 15/08/19

Future Sounds with Martyn Grenfell can be heard on Thursday evenings from 7pm - 9pm

This week’s selection of genre-hopping globe-trotting new sounds with Martyn.

Music played:

Koburg – Love, Let It Rain Down On Me
Jacob Lee – Artistry
Simone – Be There Soon
Charlie Moss – One More Drink
Chloe Ray – You and I
Reuban George – Let’s Run Away (To Mexico)
IdleGod – Cul De Sac
Luna Rosa – I In The Centre of Pride
Holly Rees – Getting By
Pixel – Upside Down
Dizraeli – My Mama
Union Duke – 123
Lee Christian – The Boys
Tim Hughes – Want It
Nadia Lucy – Take Me Back
Ethan James – Throw Me In The Fire
Kidd Ross – Give A Little Love To Me
Nature of Wires – First Light
Codewalkers – Roadman
Laid Blak – Mic Man
Kitzl – Wizard Girls
Greg Fitch – Engaged
Harry Heart – Work It Out
Like Lions – Older
India Newland – If You Go