Electro-Disco – 08/09/17


It was a Synthetic City special, with many of the artists featured by Jonesy this week appearing at the show the following night.

Music played:
The Human League vs Lady Gaga – Don’t You Want Bad Romance (Mashup)
Accrogeist – Celestial Storm
Destination ft. Stephen Newton – In Nobody’s Prayer
* Johnny Normal – Miss Razorblade
Pet Shop Boys & David Bowie – Hallo Spaceboy (Ext)
Phil Lynott & Visage – Yellow Pearl
Fuyjiya & Miyagi – CassetteSingle
* The Lunchbox Surrender – Alive
Tiny Magnetic Pets – Here Comes The Noise (White)
* Parralox – Bring On the Dancing Horses
Shelter – Exhale (CO2 Single Mix)
Super Morrisey Bros – This Charming Man
OMD – Night Café (Metroland Nighthawk Mix)
West End Girls – Little Black Dress
* Milan – Let Us Go
Analog – Melodies From Memories
Seabound – Confusion
* Train To Spain – I Follow You
Cosaquitos En Globo – Cristal
* Eden – The Wilderness
Centre Excuse – Moon, Sky & Stars
Yazoo – Nobody’s Diary
T.O.Y. – The Darkness And The Light
VNV Nation – Nova (Long Vers)

* Denotes an artist who appeared at Synthetic City on Sat 9 September

Don't miss:
Your comments